Disposal is available to all District residents at the Clean Sweep Collection or Greenfield Transfer Station.
Disposal is available for residents of Colrain, Conway, Montague, Orange, Rowe, Warwick, and Wendell at their towns' transfer stations, and for Erving residents at their town's Highway Garage. There may be a disposal fee.

Appears in: What Do I Do With...?