117 Main Street, Second Floor, Greenfield, MA 01301 • (413) 772-2438 • Fax: (413) 772-3786 franklincountywastedistrict.org • info@franklincountywastedistrict.org

Executive Committees Minutes March 14, 2023

Present: Chris Boutwell (Chair), Terry Narkewicz (Vice-Chair), Jan Ameen (Executive Director)

The meeting was called to order at 9:03 am.

Terry moved and Chris seconded a motion to remove Susan Conger's access to the safe deposit box at Greenfield Savings Bank and add access to Stephanie Meehleder as a signer only for the safe deposit box. The motion passed unanimously.

The meeting adjourned at 9:08 am.